Digital Premium Fitness for your home

Find your balance, increase your endurance, build your strength!


With digital and workouts from ICAROS. ICAROS combines digital fitness with unprecedented training experiences and thus provides you with unique and effective workouts in your home!

Tip
ICAROS Cloud
The ICAROS Cloud is the ultimate solution for a versatile, full-body workout for the entire family. Whether you're looking for a quick break during your home office or a full session during your free time, the ICAROS Cloud is available at your convenience. Enjoy virtual coaching, challenging exergames, and customizable workout options suitable for people of all ages and fitness levels. Enhance your home fitness experience with the ICAROS Cloud, get it now! 148 different exercises The micro-gym for your home Various Exergames - Skiing, Surfing, Snowboarding and many moreOver 70 workouts available on-demand at any time- from Yoga to HIITTraining for the whole family Used by professional athletes and therapists Motivating workouts for a strong body and a healthy back Improve your coordination, balance and stability Digital tracking of your training progress Competition with the worldwide ICAROS community Individual and community challenges The ICAROS Cloud is a digital training device that can be used in combination with your tablet or smartphone, allowing you to train both indoors and outdoors with ease. With a wide variety of workouts, the Cloud enables you to effectively train your entire body, making it the perfect companion for your daily fitness routine. Its unique design allows for dynamic and unstable exercises for an efficient and versatile full-body workout. Not only will you improve your balance, but also your coordinative and reactive skills. Professional athletes, including World and Olympic champions, rely on the ICAROS Cloud systems, as well as professional sports and rehabilitation centers. Upgrade your workout with the ICAROS Cloud today! Out now: With the ICAROS EXPLORE App for iOS and Android, you can discover the entire World based on Google Earth! Download now and enjoy a three days free trial. "Just twenty minutes of exercise resulted in sore muscles." - chip.de "ICAROS Cloud is the exercise of the future" - VogueGet the official ICAROS app now for free and get fit with effective and entertaining training sessions on your ICAROS cloud! Opt for the ICAROS App Pro and benefit from full access to a large number of professional ICAROS trainings, entertaining exergames and an extensive exercise library. The ICAROS App Pro is available in a monthly cancelable subscription (€16.99 including VAT per month). Additionally, you have the option to choose an annual subscription or a Lifetime Subscription. The first three months of ICAROS App Pro access are completely free! To make sure that your device is compatible with the ICAROS app, you can download and test the app for Anroid or iOS free of charge from the links below:
%
Tip
ICAROS Home
Experience exciting and effective training with ICAROS, combining fitness and virtual reality. ICAROS Home brings virtual worlds to your home, allowing you to fly and dive through them, train with a virtual coach, and chase your high scores in various exergames. The VR training experience for Your home Effective training for coordination, balance and a healthy back VR eSports competition with ICAROS pilots around the world Small footprint, lightweight design, low maintenance Compatible with VR headsets, screens and tablets Numerous gaming and training experiences availablVR games FLIGHT, DEEP, AIM, and DRAGON GAME are alredy included in thr purchase pric The variable planking position on the ICAROS Home allows you to perform a dynamic exercise for an efficient and versatile full-body workout. Improve your balance, coordination, and reflex skills while immersing yourself in thrilling VR experiences. Join ICAROS pilots from around the world for exciting competitions.Out now: With the ICAROS EXPLORE App for iOS and Android, you can discover the entire World based on Google Earth technology! Download now and enjoy a three days free trial."Goodbye dusty rowing machine, hello virtual-reality workout."- The Telegraph"Need a spot to exercise but can't face the gym? Love gaming but not the couch? ICAROS could be the answer."- The Guardian"It's such fun I'm sorry to stop." - Daily Mail ICAROS Multiplayer - the ultimate challengeThe online multiplayer platform www.icarace.com allows you to compete live with other ICAROS pilots worldwide. Create your personal profile, track your progress, and secure your place in the leaderboard. Registration and participation are absolutely free.  
€2,691.00* €2,990.00* (10% saved)

PICO 4 Enterprise
If you're planning to use your ICAROS device for commercial purposes and are in search of the highest quality and most robust VR system, then the PICO 4 Enterprise (256 GB) is the perfect solution for you.  The PICO 4 Enterprise offers maximum comfort, easy cleaning options, special business features, and eye-tracking, making it the ideal VR solution for commercial providers. Moreover, the PICO 4 Enterprise doesn't require a PICO account and allows you to load VR software via sideload. With the PICO 4 Enterprise, you can also enjoy our games AIM, FLIGHT, DEEP, and DRAGON GAME in top-notch quality. Additionally, the PICO 4 Enterprise enables a wired connection to a powerful PC. With this upgrade, you can not only use our online multiplayer platform, ICARACE, but also explore photorealistic landscapes in the VR world (Link Cable required).Download User Manual

Fitness X Gaming

Looking for an effective and versatile digital home workout?

ICAROS offers a unique combination of digital fitness and training options, providing full-body workouts with exergames, professional courses, and a motivating community.


The ICAROS Cloud system is perfect for the whole family, and the ICAROS Home and VR eSports platform, ICARACE, connects pilots worldwide for a unique competition. ICAROS devices are also used in leading therapy facilities for orthopedic and neurological treatment, using gamification to improve physical movement, reflexes, coordination, and muscle strength. Our Science Board and partnerships with sports universities ensure an evidence-based approach to create the most effective and exciting fitness experiences.


Get the ICAROS experience for your home now!

Get in shape with effective and playful workouts on your ICAROS device!

The ICAROS App offers a broad range of entertaining and highly effective exercises and games to build smart muscles, improve balance and endurance. Whether it's high-intensity interval training, yoga-inspired workouts, or competitive exergames - choose from a library of entertaining, constantly updated workouts and exergames.

The ICAROS App is optimized for usage with the ICAROS Cloud and is also compatible with ICAROS Home and Pro devices.

ICARACE Fitness meets eSports

ICARACE is a global, competitive multi-player race simulation where players fly on ICAROS Pro or Home devices. The competition demands control and strength, pushing users to improve their skill level and fitness. Available today, free to play and upgradable through in-game purchases, ICARACE is accesible for competitors from all over the world.

In 2018, ICAROS launched the global ICARACE series (G.I.S), to host tournaments both online and in the real world. World championships have been conducted in Germany in 2018, 2019, and 2020 with large success. The 2021 edition will be held on the 12th of November. Pilots can qualify by achieving a top 10 ranking in one of the available racetracks.


N.E.X.T. Neuro Experience Training

N.E.X.T stands for "Neuro-Experience-Training". In the project N.E.X.T., ICAROS develops a self-learning whole-body neuro-rehabilitation system, consisting of AI software in the form of an ExerGame, supporting sensors, and a balance system for safe use of patients with restricted mobility in conjunction with virtual reality. The system is self-learning and can simultaneously adjust the nature of the tasks of the ExerGame via feedback from the patient's performance so that the patient can achieve individual successes. In this way, the ExerGame develops into an individualized neuro rehab training program that reacts precisely to the abilities and limitations of a patient.


User Testimonials

Awards

ICAROS BLOG

 

FOOTBALL STADIUM TOUR

Explore the 10 Arenas of the 2024 Football Tournament

ICAROS EXPLORE OUT NOW!

Explore the World with ICAROS

FIBO 2024

Meet ICAROS at the No. 1 Fitness Tradeshow

Meet us in Dubai and Stuttgart

Showcasing on Arab Health and Therapro

ICAROS X Google 3D Tiles

Demo Launching Soon!

New ICARACE Champion

The largest ICARACE tournament of all time.

ICARACE World Championship 2023

The 6th edition takes place on July 1st

ICAROS in-House Exhibition 2023

Visit us on July 21st, 2023

New Subscription Modes for ICAROS App

Lifetime and yearly subscriptions now available

ICAROS App x Apple Watch

Control the App from your wrist, measure your heart rate and progress
Shopware-Theme Entwicklung Shopware-Theme Entwicklung

Digitale Premium Fitness für Dein zu Hause

Finde Deine Balance, erhöhe Deine Ausdauer, steigere Deine Kraft!


Mit digitalen Workouts von ICAROS. ICAROS kombiniert Digitale Fitness mit nie dagewesenen Trainingserlebnissen und liefert Dir damit einzigartige und effektive Workouts in Deinem Zuhause!

Tipp
ICAROS Cloud
Jetzt bestellen und 14 Tage unverbindlich testen! Ob ein Quick-Workout zwischendurch im Homeoffice, die Full-Session in Deiner Freizeit oder Exergaming Spaß für die ganze Familie. Die ICAROS Cloud bietet Dir effektives, digitales Workout für den ganzen Körper, überall und jederzeit. Mit der ICAROS Cloud trainierst Du mit einem virtuellen Coach, jagst Highscores in spielerischen Fitness-Games, oder stellst Dir Deine eigenen Workouts zusammen. Die ICAROS Cloud wurde für Menschen jeden Alters und Fitnessniveaus entwickelt. Für Dich. In Deinem Zuhause. Oder wo Du eben trainieren möchtest...148 unterschiedliche Übungen Das Allround-Sportgerät für Dein zu Hause Verschiedenste Exergames - Skifahren, Surfen, Snowboarden u.v.m.Über 70 Workouts jederzeit on-Demand verfügbar Training für die ganze Familie - von Yoga bis HIITEingesetzt von professionellen Sportler:innen und Therapeut:innen Motivierende Workouts für einen kräftigen Körper und einen gesunden Rücken Verbesserung Deiner Koordination, Balance und Stabilität Digitales Tracking Deines Trainingsfortschritts Wettbewerb mit der weltweiten ICAROS Community Individuelle- und Community Challenges Als digitales Trainingsgerät kannst Du die Cloud in Kombination mit Deinem Tablet oder Deinem Smartphone verwenden und sowohl Drinnen als auch Draußen trainieren. Durch die vielseitigen Workouts ermöglicht Dir die Cloud effektives Training von den Waden bis in die Schultern und macht sie zum idealen Begleiter für Dein tägliches Sportprogramm. Die einzigartige Konstruktion der Cloud ermöglicht Dir eine dynamische und instabile Übungsausführung für ein effizientes und vielseitiges Ganzkörpertraining. Zudem trainierst Du Deine Balance und verbesserst Deine koordinativen und reaktiven Fähigkeiten. ICAROS Cloud Systeme werden von Profisportlern - u.a. Weltmeister und Olympiasieger:innen sowie in professionellen Sport- und Rehazentren eingesetzt. Jetzt neu: Mit der ICAROS EXPLORE App für iOS und Android erlebst Du die ganze Welt auf Basis von Google Earth! Jetzt drei Tage gratis testen. Get fit and stay fit - Mit der ICAROS Cloud!„Nur zwanzig Minuten Training resultierten in einem Fetzenmuskelkater.“- chip.de „ICAROS Cloud is the exercise of the future" - VogueHole Dir jetzt kostenlos die offizielle ICAROS App und werde fit mit effektiven und unterhaltsamen Trainings auf Deiner ICAROS Cloud! Entscheide Dich für die ICAROS App Pro und profitiere von vollem Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von professionellen ICAROS-Trainings, unterhaltsamen Exergames und einer umfangreichen Übungs-Bibliothek. ICAROS App Pro ist im monatlich kündbaren Abo (16,99 € inkl. MwSt. Pro Monat) erhältlich. Darüber hinaus steht Dir ein jährliches Abo sowie eine Lifetime Subscription zur Auswahl. Die ersten drei Monate ICAROS App Pro Zugriff sind komplett kostenlos! Um sicher zu gehen, dass Dein Endgerät mit der ICAROS App kompatibel ist, kannst Du Dir die App für iOS oder Android unter untenstehenden Links kostenlos herunterladen und testen:
%
Tipp
ICAROS Home
ICAROS kombiniert effektive Workouts mit atemberaubender Virtual Reality und schafft somit aufregende und effektive Trainingserlebnisse. Für Dich. In deinem Zuhause. Mit ICAROS Home fliegst und tauchst Du durch virtuelle Welten, trainierst mit einem virtuellen Coach oder jagst die Highscores bei diversen Exergames! Das VR-Trainingserlebnis für zu Hause Effektives Training für Koordination, Balance und einen gesunden Rücken VR eSports Wettbewerb mit ICAROS Pilot:innen auf der Welt Fesselndes Trainingsprogram für Anfänger und Profis Trainingseffekte wissenschaftlich belegt Zahlreiche Trainings- und Spieleapps erhältlichVR Games FLIGHT, DEEP, AIM und DRAGON Game bereits im Kaufpreis inkludiert Die variable Planking-Position ermöglicht Dir eine dynamische Übungsausführung für ein effizientes und vielseitiges Ganzkörpertraining. Zudem trainierst Du Deine Balance und verbesserst Deine koordinativen und reaktiven Fähigkeiten. Erlebe atemberaubende Experiences und messe Dich mit ICAROS Pilot:innen auf der ganzen Welt.Jetzt neu: Mit der ICAROS EXPLORE App für iOS und Android entdeckst Du die ganze Welt auf Basis von Google Earth! Jetzzt downloaden und drei Tage gratis Testen. "Es macht Spaß und schon nach kurzer Zeit spürt der Übende so ziemlich alle Muskeln, die er bislang nur vom Hörensagen kannte."- Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung"Die Fitness-Revolution."- Focus
2.691,00 €* 2.990,00 €* (10% gespart)

PICO 4 Enterprise
Wenn du planst, dein ICAROS-Gerät gewerblich zu nutzen und auf der Suche nach dem hochwertigsten und robustesten VR-System bist, dann ist die PICO 4 Enterprise  (256 GB) die perfekte Lösung für dich.Die PICO 4 Enterprise bietet maximalen Tragekomfort, einfache Reinigungsmöglichkeiten, spezielle Business-Funktionen und Eye-Tracking, was sie zur optimalen VR-Lösung für gewerbliche Anbieter macht. Die PICO 4 Enterprise erfordert außerdem keinen PICO Account und ermöglicht das Aufspielen von VR Software via Sideload. Auch mit der PICO 4 Enterprise kannst du auch unsere Games AIM, FLIGHT, DEEP und DRAGON GAME in erstklassiger Qualität erleben. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die PICO 4 Enterprise die Verbindung über Kabel zu einem leistungsstarken PC. Mit diesem Upgrade kannst du nicht nur unsere Online-Multiplayer-Plattform ICARACE nutzen, sondern auch fotorealistische Landschaften in der VR-Welt erkunden  (Link-Kabel erforderlich). Download Bedienungsanleitung

Fitness X Gaming

Du suchst das effektivste und vielseitigste digitale Home Workout, das der Markt zu bieten hat? 

ICAROS bietet Dir genau das. ICAROS verbindet Digitale Fitness mit nie dagewesenen Trainingserlegnissen und liefert Dir damit einzigartige und effektive Workouts in Deinem Zuhause! 

ICAROS Cloud - das connected Home Fitness System für die ganze Familie - verbindet Ganzkörpertraining mit spanneden Exergames, professionellen Kursen und einer motivierenden Community. 

ICAROS Home und die VR-eSports Plattform ICARACE, verbinden Pilotinnen und Piloten weltweit in einem einzigartigen Wettbewerb. Auch in führenden orthopädischen und neurologischen Therapieeinrichtungen kommen ICAROS Geräte global zum Einsatz.

 ICAROS Workouts bereichern körperliche Bewegung durch Gamification. Alle ICAROS Workouts verbessern gleichzeitig Reflexe und Koordinationsfähigkeiten und trainieren verschiedene Muskelgruppen. 

ICAROS-Systeme werden im Sport-, Kraft- und Rehabilitationstraining sowie im Gruppenunterricht oder im Bereich Heimfitness eingesetzt. Unser Science Board und die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Sportuniversitäten gewährleisten einen evidenzbasierten Ansatz, um die effektivsten und aufregendsten Fitnesserlebnisse zu schaffen. ICAROS Workouts sind ideal, um Muskeln aufzubauen und die Stabilität, Funktionalität und Reaktivität das Rumpfes zu verbessern. 

 Hol´Dir jetzt die ICAROS Expererience für Dein Zuhause!

ICAROS App

Gaming, Training und Competition. Die ICAROS App bietet Dir unzählige unterhaltsame und hocheffektive Games und Workouts, mit denen Du Deine Balance trainierst, Deine Reaktion verbesserst und Deine Muskeln stärkst. Ob High-Intensity Interval Training, Yoga-inspirierte Workouts, oder competitive Exergames. Eine umfangreiche, ständig erweiterte Auswahl an Workouts und Games erwartet Dich.Die ICAROS App ist der perfekte Begleiter für Deine ICAROS Cloud und auch mit ICAROS Home und Pro Systemen kompatibel. Entscheide Dich für ICAROS Pro und profitiere von vollem Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von professionellen ICAROS-Trainings, unterhaltsamen Exergames und einer umfangreichen Übungs-Bibliothek. ICAROS Pro ist im monatlichen Abo (16,99 € inkl. MwSt. Pro Monat) erhältlich.

ICARACE Fitness meets eSports

ICARACE ist ein globales, online Multi-Player Racing Game, welches auf ICAROS Geräten geflogen wird. Die Challenge fordert Kontrolle der Geräte, Kraft, und treibt Dich dazu an, Dein Fitness Level stetig zu verbessern. ICARACE ist jederzeit und weltweit verfügbar und kostenlos, wobei Dir Upgrades durch In-App Käufe zur Verfügung stehen.

N.E.X.T. Neuro Experience Training

Wir kooperieren mit Universitäten, Profisportlern und Rehaeinrichtungen, um unsere Produkte stetig zu optimieren. N.E.X.T steht für „Neuro-Experience-Training“. N.E.X.T beinhaltet ein selbstlernendes Ganzkörper-Neuro-Rehabilitationssystem, bestehend aus KI-Software in Form eines ExerGames, unterstützender Sensorik und einem Balance-System zur sicheren Anwendung von mobilitätseingeschränkten Patienten in Verbindung mit virtuellem Wirklichkeit. Das System ist selbstlernend und kann gleichzeitig die Art der Aufgaben des ExerGames über Feedback aus der Leistung des Patienten so anpassen, dass der Patient individuelle Erfolge erzielen kann. 

User Stimmen

Awards

ICAROS BLOG

 

FOOTBALL STADIUM TOUR

Explore the 10 Arenas of the 2024 Football Tournament

ICAROS EXPLORE OUT NOW!

Explore the World with ICAROS

FIBO 2024

Meet ICAROS at the No. 1 Fitness Tradeshow

Meet us in Dubai and Stuttgart

Showcasing on Arab Health and Therapro

ICAROS X Google 3D Tiles

Demo Launching Soon!

New ICARACE Champion

The largest ICARACE tournament of all time.

ICARACE World Championship 2023

The 6th edition takes place on July 1st

ICAROS in-House Exhibition 2023

Visit us on July 21st, 2023

New Subscription Modes for ICAROS App

Lifetime and yearly subscriptions now available

ICAROS App x Apple Watch

Control the App from your wrist, measure your heart rate and progress
#1 Shopware-Agency #1 Shopware-Agency